Contact us

Contact us

Adam Smith Business School
University of Glasgow
West Quadrangle
Gilbert Scott Building
Glasgow G12 8QQ

Email: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)141 330 3993
Fax: +44 (0)141 330 4939

Head of School

Head of School

Professor John Finch
Email: john.finch@glasgow.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 2843

PA to Head of School

Marion Fisher
Email: marion.fisher@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 4131


Student recruitment enquiries

Undergraduate programmes 

Programme Email address
Accountancy & Finance:                    business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Business & Management: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Business Economics: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Economics: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk                        

Postgraduate taught programmes

Subject Email address
Postgraduate admissions enquiries:  pgadmissions@glasgow.ac.uk
Accounting and Finance programmes: business-accounting-finance@glasgow.ac.uk
Economics programmes: business-economics@glasgow.ac.uk
Management programmes: business-management@glasgow.ac.uk
MBA:  business-mba-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk             

Postgraduate research programmes

Subject Email address
Accounting & Finance:                     

ioannis.tsalavoutas@glasgow.ac.uk (convenor)

angela.foster@glasgow.ac.uk (administrator)

Economics:

francesca.flamini@glasgow.ac.uk (convenor)

christine.athorne@glasgow.ac.uk (administrator)

Management:

anna.morgan-thomas@glasgow.ac.uk (convenor)

christine.athorne@glasgow.ac.uk (administrator)

 


Media enquiries

Media Relations Office

For media enquiries, contact the Media Relations Office:

Email: media@gla.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 8593
Experts Directory: www.gla.ac.uk/news/media/expertsdirectory/


Advertising

For all advertising enquiries, please contact: glasgow@smrs.co.uk


Web enquiries

Principal Web Publisher

Donna McGrady
Email: business-web@glasgow.ac.uk 


Business enquiries for the External Engagement team

If you would like to discuss how the Adam Smith Business School's External Engagement team can work with you, please contact:

Adam Smith Business School
University of Glasgow
West Quadrangle
Gilbert Scott Building
Glasgow G12 8QQ

Email: business-engage@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)141 330 3993
Fax: +44 (0)141 330 4939


Alumni

Contact the Adam Smith Business School's Alumni Engagement Team:

Email: business-alumni@glasgow.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)141 330 4935

Development and Alumni Office
University of Glasgow
Room 104
2, The Square
Glasgow G12 8QQ


Interact with us:

June 16  June 2016  June 2016  June 2016  June 2016  June 2016  June 2016