Contact Us

Contact Us

General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please visit our Frequently Asked Questions page. If this does not answer your question, please email hunterian-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk or telephone 0141 330 4221.

Postal Address

The Hunterian
University of Glasgow
Gilbert Scott Building
University Avenue
Glasgow G12 8QQ

Key Contacts

Directorate

Mungo Campbell
Acting Director
Mungo.Campbell@glasgow.ac.uk

Administration

Sheenagh Young
Administrative Officer
Sheenagh.Young@glasgow.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications

Susan Ferguson
Head of Marketing and Communications
Susan.Ferguson@glasgow.ac.uk

Harriet Gaston
Communications Manager
Harriet.Gaston@glasgow.ac.uk

Lee Scott
Friends and Visitor Experience Manager
Lee.Scott@glasgow.ac.uk

Eleanor Capaldi
Hunterian Friends Scheme Administrative Assistant
Eleanor.Capaldi@glasgow.ac.uk

Collections Management

Malcolm Chapman
Head of Collections Management
Malcolm.Chapman@glasgow.ac.uk

Graham Nisbet
Rights and Reproductions Officer
photolibrary@museum.gla.ac.uk

Curatorial

Dr Donal Bateson
Reader in Numismatics
John.Bateson@glasgow.ac.uk

Peter Black
Curator (Prints (General), Italian, Dutch and German Old Masters)
Peter.Black@glasgow.ac.uk

Anne Dulau
Curator (Old Masters (General), English, French and Scottish Art including prints)
Anne.Dulau@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr Neil Clark
Curator (Palaeontology)
Neil.Clark@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr John Faithfull
Curator (Mineralogy/Petrology)
John.Faithfull@glasgow.ac.uk

Maggie Reilly
Curator (Zoology)
Maggie.Reilly@glasgow.ac.uk

Jeanne Robinson
Curator (Entomology)
Jeanne.Robinson@glasgow.ac.uk

Nicky Reeves
Curator (Scientific and Medical History Collections)
Nicky.Reeves@glasgow.ac.uk

Education

Monica Callaghan
Head of Education
Monica.Callaghan@glasgow.ac.uk

Ruth Fletcher
Student Engagement Officer
Ruth.Fletcher@glasgow.ac.uk

Maria Economou
Lecturer in Museum Studies
Maria.Economou@glasgow.ac.uk

Design and Technical

Stephen Perry
Head of Design and Technical Resources
Stephen.Perry@glasgow.ac.uk