PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021

New Years Day Friday 1 January
2nd January (in lieu) Monday 4th January 
Good Friday Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday Monday 5th April
May Day (aligned with Glasgow City Council) Monday 3rd May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May
Glasgow Fair Monday Monday 19th July
Christmas Day (in lieu) Monday 27th December
Boxing Day Holiday (in lieu) Tuesday 28th December

Other closure days are:

Wednesday 29th December
Thursday 30th December
Friday 31st December