Postgraduate Students

Postgraduate Students

PG Residents

Amengual Batle, Pablo  p.amengual-batle.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Anesi, Simone 2354660A@student.gla.ac.uk
Brocal, Josep  j.brocal.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Byrne, Christian  c.byrne.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Coia, Mark m.coia.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Conway, Elizabeth  e.conway.2@research.gla.ac.uk
Fowlie, Sam  2280600F@student.gla.ac.uk
Francesio, Andrea a.francesio.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Gamino Rodriguez, Virginia  v.gamino-rodriguez.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Gladden, Nicola  n.gladden.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Gomes, Barbara b.jardim-gomes.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Gray, Alex a.gray.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Gummery, Lauren  l.gummery.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Henderson, Livia  l.henderson.2@research.gla.ac.uk
Hollyer, Jennifer j.hollyer.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Lazzerini, Kali k.lazzerini.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Malcata, Francisco  f.boavida-malcata.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Marcatili, Marco m.marcatili.1@research.gla.ac.uk
McDonald, Hayley h.mcdonald.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Mcnaught, Katie  k.mcnaught.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Miller, Chris c.miller.5@research.gla.ac.uk
Murphy, Megan 2211167M@student.gla.ac.uk
Norquay, Rhona r.norquay.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Patton, Veronica v.patton.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Petruccione, Ilaria  i.petruccione.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Rincon, Javier  j.rincon.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Smith, Patrick  2329124S@student.gla.ac.uk
Smith, Victoria  v.smith.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Spence, Susanna  s.spence.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Tayari, Hamaseh  h.tayari.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Trimble, Toby t.trimble.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Vicente, David  2311826G@student.gla.ac.uk
Voss, Sarah s.voss.1@research.gla.ac.uk

PhD & Masters

Al Ibrahim, Abdulqader a.al-ibrahim.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Alzidjali, Tariq  2107776a@student.gla.ac.uk
Beber, Anna  0505780B@student.gla.ac.uk
Bulmer, Louise l.bulmer.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Coultous, Rob  r.coultous.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Craig, Allison  a.craig.2@research.gla.ac.uk
Garber, Anna  a.garber.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Georgopoulos, Stamatis  s.georgopoulos.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Jones, Sarah  s.jones.5@research.gla.ac.uk
Kerbyson, Nicola  n.kerbyson.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Liu, Mengmeng (Tina)  m.liu.2@research.gla.ac.uk
Noor Ibrahim, Syaheera n.binti-ibrahim.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Spilman, Mark  m.spilman.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Williams, Katie k.williams.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Zambruno, Teresita 

t.zambruno.1@research.gla.ac.uk

 

 SVM Interns

Anguita, Antonio 2344452a@student.gla.ac.uk
Basora, Joan Baro j.baro-basora.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Bresciani, Luca 2302402B@student.gla.ac.uk
Brown, Kieran 2346943b@student.gla.ac.uk
Conte, Alessandro  2306098C@student.gla.ac.uk
Coppola, Mario 2346069c@student.gla.ac.uk
Kaczmarska, Adriana  2308240K@student.gla.ac.uk
Lyraki, Maria  2300159L@student.gla.ac.uk
Marceglia, Giulia 2346424m@student.gla.ac.uk
Venier, Francesca 2283221v@student.gla.ac.uk