Research Management Team

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌
Debbi MacMillan‌Dr Debbi MacMillan
College of MVLS Senior Project Coordinator
Institute of Health & Wellbeing
Institute of Cardiovascular & Medical Sciences
Institute of Biodiversity, Animal Health & Comparative Medicine
School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing
School of Veterinary Medicine
tel: 0141 330 4105
email: Debbi.Macmillan@glasgow.ac.uk

David McInnesMr David Innes
Project Coordinator
tel: 0141 330 7672 (GPPC) / 0141 353 7642 (SPSHU)
email: David.Innes@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Ms Claire Burke
Project Coordinator
tel: 0141 330 8126(GPPC) / 0141 330 4223 (ICAMS)
email: Claire.Burke@glasgow.ac.uk



Deirdre Kelliher‌Ms Deirdre Kelliher
Project Coordinator
tel: 0141 330 8365(GPPC)/ 0141 232 6308 (Dental School)
email: Deirdre.Kelliher@glasgow.ac.uk 

  
Louise McCormack‌Ms Louise Manson
Research Support Administrator
tel: 0141 330 8344 (GPPC)
email: Louise.Manson@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Mr Jon BalkeJon Balke
Research Support Administrator
tel: 0141 330 8521(GPPC)
email: Jon.Balke@glasgow.ac.uk

 

‌‌‌Ms Claire Scott C Scott, research management team, blond female
Project Coordinator (GPPC)
email: Claire.Scott@glasgow.ac.uk