Mental Health and Wellbeing

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Staff affiliated with Glasgow UCEDD

Academic staff

  • Ms Linda Allan, Honorary Lecturer
  • Dr Bronwyn Burford, Honorary Senior Research Fellow
  • Professor Sally-Ann Cooper, Director of Glasgow UCEDD
  • Dr Audrey Espie, Honorary Senior Lecturer
  • Dr Anna van der Gaag, Honorary Research Fellow
  • Dr Alison Jackson, Senior University Teacher
  • Professor Andrew Jahoda, Professor of Learning Disabilities
  • Dr Ken MacMahon, Honorary Senior Lecturer
  • Dr Elspeth McCue, Honorary Senior Lecturer
  • Dr Craig Melville, Clinical Senior Lecturer
  • Dr Susan Millar, Honorary Senior Lecturer
  • Professor Jillian Morrison, Professor of General Practice
  • Dr Carol Pert, Honorary Senior Lecturer
  • Dr Neill Simpson, Honorary Senior Lecturer
  • Dr Sarita Soni, Honorary Senior Lecturer

Doctoral Students

  • Ms Sarah Deans, Doctoral Student
  • Ms Janet Finlayson, Doctoral Student
  • Ms Marissa Forte, Doctoral Student
  • Ms Amy Hebblethwaite, Doctoral Student
  • Dr Laura Nicholson, Doctoral Student
  • Ms Jill Ogston, Doctoral Student
  • Dr Douglas Patterson, Doctoral Student
  • Ms Amy Ramsay, Doctoral Student
  • Dr Elita Smiley, Doctoral Student

Research staff

  • Ms Marion Baltzer, Research Assistant
  • Mrs Antonia Gates, Research Secretary