Faculty Staff

 
 Iain Thayne Thumbnail

Prof. Iain G. Thayne

Professor
room: 724, tel: x3859, email: i.thayne@elec.gla.ac.uk
 Khaled Elgaid Thumbnail

Dr. Khaled Elgaid

Senior Lecturer
room: 107-76, tel: x6678, email: k.elgaid@elec.gla.ac.uk

 Edward Wasige Thumbnail

Dr Edward Wasige

Lecturer
Rm 109-74, tel: x8662,  email: e.wasige@elec.gla.ac.uk

 David Moran Thumbnail

Dr. David Moran

Advanced Research Fellow
room: 526, tel: x4106, email: dmoran@elec.gla.ac.uk


 Research Staff

 

Dr. Richard Oxland

Research Assistant
room: 207-70, tel: x8631, email: r.oxland@elec.gla.ac.uk

Xu Li Thumbnail

Dr. Xu Li

Research Assistant
room: 110-76, tel: x6024, email: x.li@elec.gla.ac.uk

Lai Bun Lok Thumbnail

Dr Lai Bun Lok

Research Assistant
room: 222c, tel: x4781, email: lbl@elec.gla.ac.uk

Ian McGregor Thumbnail

Ian McGregor

Research Assistant
room: 222c, tel: x4781, email: i.mcgregor@elec.gla.ac.uk


Technical Staff


Susan Ferguson Thumbnail

Susan Ferguson

Technician
r
oom: 121 tel: x6102 (5846), email: S.Ferguson@elec.gla.ac.uk

Helen McLelland Thumbnail

Helen McLelland

Technician
room: 121 tel: x6007 (6672), email: H.McLelland@elec.gla.ac.uk

Alex Ross Thumbnail

Alex Ross

Technician
room: 111 tel: x6669, email: ARoss@ele.gla.ac.uk


PhD Students


Nuredin Ahmed Thumbnail

Nuredin Ahmed

PhD Student
room: 222b, tel: x8182, email: nahmed@elec.gla.ac.uk

Ibrahim Aref Thumbnail

Ibrahim Aref

PhD Student
room: 222b, tel: x8182, email: iaref@elec.gla.ac.uk

Steven Bentley Thumbnail

Steven Bentley

PhD Student
room: 204-70, tel: x8631, email: sbentley@elec.gla.ac.uk

Oberdan Donadio Thumbnail

Oberdan Donadio

PhD Student
room: 222c tel: x4781, email: donadio@elec.gla.ac.uk

Adel Emhemmed Thumbnail

Adel Emhemmed

PhD Student
room: 222c, tel: x4781, email: adel@elec.gla.ac.uk

Griogair Whyte Thumbnail

Griogair Whyte

PhD Student
room: 205-70, tel: x0464, email: g.whyte@elec.gla.ac.uk

Liquan Wang Thumbnail

Liquan Wang

PhD Student
room: 205-70, tel: x0464, email: leo@elec.gla.ac.uk

Sanna Taking Thumbnail

Sanna Taking

PhD Student
room: 306-70, tel: x2092, email: sanna@elec.gla.ac.uk

Abhishek Banerjee Thumbnail

Abhishek Banerjee

PhD Student
room: 207-70u, tel: x0179, email: munai@elec.gla.ac.uk