Glasgow Dental Student Society Committee

PresidentVice-PresidentHonorary Staff President
President Graeme Brown Vice President Frazer Robertson Staff President Dr Vivian Binnie
Graeme Brown Frazer Robertson Dr Vivian Binnie
SecretaryTreasurerFacilities Convenor
Secretary Aine Nic Donaill Treasurer Diana Inkster Facilities Convenor Shivani Kumar
Áine Nic Dónaill Diana Inkster Shivani Kumar
Ball ConvenorsSocials Convenors
Ball Convenors Chloe Lockwood and Lucy Malcolm Social Convenors Anna Britton and Rachel Macdonald
Chloe Lockwood and Lucy Malcolm Anna Britton and Rachel Macdonald
Pantomime ConvenorsField Day Convenors
Pantomime Convenors Eilidh Ramsay and Sophie Leung Field Day Convenors Andrew Aschaber and Tim Tabatabaie
Eilidh Ramsay and Sophie Leung Andrew Aschaber and Tim Tabatabaie
Dental Education Reps (Junior/Senior)BDSA Reps (Junior/Senior)
Dental Education Reps Jodie Nelson and Grace Collins BDSA Reps Cameron Irvine and Marianne MacDonald
Grace Collins and Jodie Nelson Marianne MacDonald and Cameron Irvine
Yearbook Convenors 
Yearbook Convenors  
Emma Heginbotham and Rhiannon Ingram  


3rd Year Committee

Megan Mason Third year treasurer
Megan Mason Carla Boyle
Ball ConvenorsSocial Convenors
3rd year Ball Convenors Sarah McCluskie and Julie MacDonald 3rd year social convenors
Sarah McCluskie and Julie MacDonald Connor MacLeod and Connor Robb