School Executive

School Executive

Head of School Professor Chris Johnson +44 141 330 6053/5322
Christopher.Johnson@glasgow.ac.uk
Head of School Administration Mrs Tania Galabova

+44 141 330 6732
Tania.Galabova@glasgow.ac.uk

     
Deputy Head of School Dr Gethin Norman +44 141 330 1630
Gethin.Norman@glasgow.ac.uk
Director CCSE

Professor Quintin Cutts +44 141 330 5619
Quintin.Cutts@glasgow.ac.uk
Head of Learning & Teaching Dr Wim Vanderbauwhede

+44 141 330 1632

Wim.Vanderbauwhede@glasgow.ac.uk

Head of Research Professor Simon Gay +44 141 330 6035
Simon.Gay@glasgow.ac.uk