Mrs Lynn Kearns (Head of School Administration)

Kathryn Allen Kathryn Allan (Editorial Support Assistant, JACS)
‌ Linda-French  Miss Linda French (Purchasing/Accounts Officer)
  Mrs Susan Lumgair (Teaching Support Administrator)
Mr Stuart Marshall (Project Coordinator for Prof Cronin)
Nikki McCreath (Finance Transactional Support Assistant)
Mrs Amanda McGarvey (Personal Assistant/Secretary to Prof Conin)
Mrs Cathrine (Kate) Mcgarrigle (Teaching Support Administrator)

Mrs Indira Gray (Executive Support Assistant to Head of School)

  Mrs Angela Woolton (Learning and Teaching Administrator)
  Ms Caroline McCoo (PGR Administrator - Chemistry)

IT Staff


‌ Stuart-Mackay  Mr Stuart Mackay (IT Systems Support Officer)
‌‌Arlene-Sloan  Mrs Arlene Sloan (Technician)

Technical and Research Support Staff


David Adam square photo Dr David Adam (NMR Service Manager)
Mrs Diana Castro (Technician)
Jim Gallagher square photo Mr James Gallagher (Technician)

Miss Emma Gibson (Reasearch Technician)



Ms Bee Hardy (Glassblower)


Lloyd Henry square photo Mr Lloyd Henry (Senior Teaching Technician)
John Liddell square photo Mr John Liddell (Senior Glassblower)
Jim McIver square photo Mr James Mciver (Technician)
 ‌Karen McLachlan square photo Miss Karen McLachlan (Stores Technician)
Andy Monaghan square Photo Mr Andrew Monaghan (Technician)
Mr Alec Mungall (Technician)

Mr Marcox Pun (Teaching Technician)

‌ ‌Ross Slavin square photo


Mr Ross Slavin (Techncial Manager)

Mr Finlay Smith (Stores Manager)
Graham Tobasnick square photo

Mr Graham Tobasnick (Laboratory Superintendent)

 Gangi Ready Ubbara square photo Mr Gangi Reddy Ubbara (Mass Spectrometry Technician)
Jessica Walker square photo Miss Jessica Walker (Technician)
Claire Wilson square photo

Dr Claire Wilson (Experimental Officer, Research)

Miss Holly Yu (Technician)


Mr Chris Connell  (Janitor)