School of Law EEA Scholarship


The School of Law offers a discount to the international fees charged to applicants from the EEA who are non-EU nationals, who come to the University of Glasgow to study for an LLM degree.


To be eligible students must

  • Be a national of one of the European Economic Area countries that are not in the EU
  • Qualify for international fees
  • Enrol on an LLM degree at the University of Glasgow

Eligible Countries

  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Norway

Eligible Programmes


A fee reduction of 20% of the international student fee is given to all EEA nationals