New IMCSB Staff

Welcome to new IMCSB staff!

Mads Gabrielson, Protein Crystallographer
Hussain Jaffery, RA with the Dalby Group
Aleks Mihnev, RA with the Bulleid Group
Binh Anh Thu Nguyen, RA with the Blatt Group
Pietro Cocchiara, Marie Curie ITN Fellow with the Milligan Group

We hope to meet you all soon over a coffee!

First published: 30 March 2021

<< Archive