Health & safety

Health & safety

The Convenor for Health & Safety in the Institute of Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology is:

Paul Paterson
West Medical Building
Tel: 0141 330 3924
Email:  Paul.Paterson@glasgow.ac.uk

Deputy Health & Safety Convenor:

Craig Carr
Tel:  0141 330 5081
Email:  Craig.Carr@glasgow.ac.uk  

Building safety co-ordinators:

Bower Building

Craig Carr
Tel:  0141 330 5081
Email:  Craig.Carr@glasgow.ac.uk  

Davidson Building Anthony Dornan
Tel:  0141 330 6811
Email:  Anthony.Dornan@glasgow.ac.uk
GBRC June Southall
Tel:  0141 330 8819/6448
Email:  June.Southall@glasgow.ac.uk
Joseph Black Building Carol-Anne Smith
Tel:  0141 330 2085
Email:  Carol-Anne.Smith@glasgow.ac.uk
Radiation Donald Campbell
Tel:  0141 330 7291
Email:  Donald.Campbell@glasgow.ac.uk

MCSB safety committee members & roles:

Paul Paterson Chief Technician
Craig Carr Deputy Chief Technician
Yvonne Mitchell Head of Institute Administration
June Southall Technician
Anthony Doran Technician
Carol-Anne Smith Technician
Donald Campbell Technician
Colin Molloy Technican
Stuart Sullivan Research Associate
Monica Tsimbouri Research Associate
Femi Olorunniji Research Associate
Tomasz Szmaja PGR student