Contact us

Activity areaContactEmail address
Chair of COP26 Universities NetworkAlyssa Gilberta.gilbert@imperial.ac.uk
CommunicationsNicole Kuchapskin.kuchapski@imperial.ac.uk
Partners and engagementKatherine Welchk.welch@ucl.ac.uk  
Partners and engagementYaryna Basystyuky.basystyuk@soton.ac.uk 
Briefing papers leadDan ParsonsD.Parsons@hull.ac.uk
Briefing papers; Education and skills Kat Petersen Katrine.petersen@imperial.ac.uk
Education and skillsDavid ReayDavid.reay@ed.ac.uk
Net zero universitiesShona Smiths.c.smith@leeds.ac.uk 
City and regional engagementHayley Fowler Hayley.fowler@newcastle.ac.uk 
Public Engagement  Asher Minns a.minns@uea.ac.uk  
Public EngagementPaul Batespaul.bates@bristol.ac.uk
Public EngagementRoz Pidcockroz.pidcock@climateoutreach.org
Innovation Tanya Kay  tanya.kay@strath.ac.uk 
InnovationDavid McMilland.mcmillan@strath.ac.uk
Adaptation and resilience Nigel Arnelln.w.arnell@reading.ac.uk   
Adaptation and resilience; PractitionersLarissa Naylor Larissa.naylor@glasgow.ac.uk 
International engagement; Virtual conference Stephen Davison Stephen.Davison@admin.cam.ac.uk 
Student involvementTBA