Jack Carter

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: j.carter.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Biying Chen

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270140

Email: b.chen.1@research.gla.ac.uk

David Currie

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: d.currie.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Drew Drummond

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: 2083358D@student.gla.ac.uk

Calum Lyell

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: c.lyell.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Mairi MacLean

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: m.maclean.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Rasika Mahajan

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270118

Email: r.mahajan.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Kathleen McCaskill

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: 1102376M@student.gla.ac.uk

Sophie McDonald

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: 1101475M@student.gla.ac.uk

Melissa Nikkhah-Eshghi

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: m.nikkhah-eshghi.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Vlassis Papadopoulos

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: 2285462P@student.gla.ac.uk

Charlotte Rex

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: c.rex.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Emma Roberts

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270140

Email: emma.roberts@glasgow.ac.uk

Felipe Sepulveda

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270140

Email: f.sepulveda-olea.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Jenny Lemberg

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: e.lemberg.1@research.gla.ac.uk