Contact us

School of Interdisciplinary Studies
University of Glasgow
Dumfries Crichton Campus
Dumfries
DG1 4ZL

Email: inter-international@glasgow.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1387 702001

University of Glasgow

TourDC Programme Leader

Dr Donald Macleod
email: donald.macleod@glasgow.ac.uk

TourDC Co-Ordinator

Maria Graham
email: inter-international@glasgow.co.uk


University of Malta

Academic Leads

Dr Marie Avellino
email: marie.avellino@um.edu.mt

Prof. George Cassar
email: george.cassar@um.edt.mt

 

Administrator

Dr Karsten Xuereb
email: karsten.xuereb@um.edt.mt

 


Lund University

Academic Lead

Dr Richard Ek

email: richard.ek@ism.lu.se

Administrator

Britta Persson

britta.persson@ism.lu.se

 

 


University Institute Lisbon

Academic Lead

Professor Helia Goncalves Pereira

helia.pereira@iscte-iul.pt

 

Administrator

Eduardo Rodrigues

eduardo.rodrigues@iscte-iul.pt