Contact us

Contact us

School of Education
University of Glasgow
St Andrews Building
11 Eldon Street
Glasgow
G3 6NH

email: IMAESC@glasgow.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0)141 330 3049

 

Last updated 21/02/2018

University of Glasgow

IMAESC Programme Leader

Dr Bonnie Slade
email: Bonnie.Slade@glasgow.ac.uk 

IMAESC Administrator

Miss Jenna Wright
tel: +44 (0)141 330 3049
email: IMAESC@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Last updated 21/02/2018


University of Malta

Coordinators 

Professor Carmel Borg
email: carmel.borg@um.edu.mt

Professor Peter Mayo
email: peter.mayo@um.edu.mt


Administrator

Ms Romina Caruana Bond
tel: +356 2340 2352
email: romina.caruana-bond@um.edu.mt

 

Last updated 21/02/2018


Open University of Cyprus

Coordinator

Dr Maria Gravani
email: maria.gravani@ouc.ac.cy

 

Administrator

Ms Maria Archeou
tel: 0035722411802
email: maria.archeou@ouc.ac.cy

 

Last updated 21/02/2018


Tallinn University

Coordinator

Professor Larissa Jogi
email: larj@tlu.ee

 

Administrator

Ms Liis Raudsepp
tel: +372 6199 705
email: liis.raudsepp@tlu.ee

 

Last updated 21/02/2018