Contact us

School of Education
University of Glasgow
St Andrews Building
11 Eldon Street
Glasgow
G3 6NH

email: IMAESC@glasgow.ac.uk
telephone: +44 (0)141 330 1847

University of Glasgow

IMAESC Programme Leader

Professor Bonnie Slade
email: Bonnie.Slade@glasgow.ac.uk 

IMAESC Administrator

Ms Sabine Mohan

tel: +44 (0)141 330 6203
email: IMAESC@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Malta

Coordinators 

Professor Carmel Borg
email: carmel.borg@um.edu.mt

Professor Peter Mayo
email: peter.mayo@um.edu.mt


Administrator

Ms Romina Caruana Bond
tel: +356 2340 2352
email: romina.caruana-bond@um.edu.mt

Maynooth University

Coordinators 

Dr Angela McGonn
email: Angela.McGinn@mu.ie

Dr Michael Murray
email: Michael.J.Murray@mu.ie

Open University of Cyprus

Coordinator

Dr Maria Gravani
email: maria.gravani@ouc.ac.cy

Tallinn University

Coordinator

Professor Larissa Jogi
email: larj@tlu.ee