Contact us

For general enquiries about the application process and scholarships, please contact:
Ms Nicola Prior: ilgspd@glasgow.ac.uk - Programme Administrator

 

University of Glasgow

Academic Contacts:

Prof Christian J Tams - Co-Programme Director

Email:christian.tams@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Dr Asli Ozcelik Olcay- Co-Programme Director

Email: asli.olcay@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Administrative Contact:

Mrs Nicola Smith- Programme Administrator

Email: ilgspd@glasgow.ac.uk


Institut Barcelona d'estudis Internacionals

Academic Contact:

Dr Robert Kissack- ILGSPD Programme Director (Barcelona)

Email: rkissack@ibei.org

 

Administrative Contact:

Ms Rebecca Niethammer- ILGSPD Programme Administrator

Email: rniethammer@ibei.org

 


University of Tartu

Academic Contact:

Prof Lauri Malksoo- ILGSPD Programme Director (Tartu)

Email: lauri.malksoo@ut.ee

 

Administrative Contact:

Ms Elizabeth Kasa Malksoo- ILGSPD Programme Administrator

Email: elizabeth.kasa-malksoo@ut.ee


Leuphana University

Academic Contact:

Prof Jelena Baumler -ILGSPD Programme Director (Luneburg)

Email: jelena.baeumler@leuphana.de

 

Administrative Contact:

Ms Claudia Echelmeyer- ILGSPD Programme Administrator

Email: claudia.echelmeyer@leuphana.de


Radboud University

Academic Contact:

Prof Henri de Waele- ILGSPD Programme Director (Nijmegen)

Email: h.dewaele@jur.ru.nl

 

Administrative Contact:

Ms Petra Bouman- ILGSPD Programme Administrator

Email: internationaloffice@jur.ru.nl

 


Universite libre de Bruxelles

Academic Contact:

Prof Vaios Koutroulis - ILGSPD Programme Director (Brussels)

Email: Vaios.koutroulis@ulb.be

 

Administrative Contact:

Ms Isabelle Bettrens- ILGSPD Programme Adminstrator

Email: isabelle.bettens@ulb.be