General Enquiries - University of Glasgow

For general enquiries about the application process and scholarships, please contact: 
Carol Cairney: eurosud@glasgow.ac.uk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

University of Glasgow

Academic Contact:
 
Dr Myrto Tsakatika - Programme Director
Email: Myrto.Tsakatika@glasgow.ac.uk

Administrative Contacts:

Ms Lauren Hoare – Erasmus Mundus Co-ordinator 
Email: eurosud@glasgow.ac.uk

Ms Carol Cairney - Erasmus Mundus Administrator
Email: eurosud@glasgow.ac.uk


National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (NKUA)

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (NKUA)

Academic Contact:

Dr Susannah Verney - EUROSUD Programme Director (Athens)
Email: deplan@otenet.gr

Administrative Contact: 

Evelyn Karakatsani - EUROSUD Programme Assistant
Email:eurosudathens@pspa.uoa.gr 

 


Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (UAM)

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (UAM)

Academic Contact
:

Prof Irene Martín Cortés -EUROSUD Programme Director (Madrid)
Email: irene.martin@uam.es  

Administrative Contact:

Ms Sandra Martín - EUROSUD Programme Administrator (Madrid)
Email: sandra.martin@uam.es


Aix-Marseille Université (AMU)

Aix-Marseille Université (AMU)

Academic Contact:

Dr Mauve Carbonell - EUROSUD Programme Director (Aix-Marseille)
Email: mauve.carbonell@univ-amu.fr 

Administrative Contact:

Ms Doris Borelbach - EUROSUD Programme Administrator (Aix-Marseille)
Email : doris.borelbach@univ-amu.fr


LUISS Guido Carli

LUISS Guido Carli

Academic Contact:

Prof Maria Elena Cavallaro - EUROSUD Programme Director (Rome)
Email: mcavallaro@luiss.it

Administrative Contact:

Ms Sara Bruziches - EUROSUD Programme Administrator (Rome)
Email: sbruziches@luiss.it


Instituto de Ciências Sociais da Universidade de Lisboa (ICS-ULisboa)

Instituto de Ciências Sociais da Universidade de Lisboa (ICS-ULisboa)

Academic Contact:

Prof Marcelo Camerlo - EUROSUD Programme Director (Lisbon) 
Email: mcamerlo@ics.ulisboa.pt

Administrative Contact:

Ms Cláudia de Andrade - EUROSUD Programme Administrator (Lisbon)
Email: claudiac.andrade@ics.ulisboa.pt