Contact us

Studying in the Fraser Building refectory

For general enquiries about EUROSUD, the application process and scholarships, contact eurosud@glasgow.ac.uk

For enquiries about a particular partner, see contact details below.

University of Glasgow

Academic Contact: 
Dr Myrto Tsakatika - Programme Director
Myrto.Tsakatika@glasgow.ac.uk

Administrative Contact:
Carol Cairney
eurosud@glasgow.ac.uk

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Academic Contact:
Dr Susannah Verney 
deplan@otenet.gr

Administrative Contact: 
Dr Anna Vallianatou 
postgrad_see@pspa.uoa.gr

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Academic Contact:
Prof Irene Martín Cortés
irene.martin@uam.es  

Administrative Contact:
Ms Sandra Martín
sandra.martin@uam.es

Aix-Marseille Université

Academic Contact:
Mauve Carbonell
mauve.carbonell@univ-amu.fr 

Administrative Contact:
Jessica Tarakdjian
jessica.tarakdjian@univ-amu.fr

LUISS Guido Carli 

Academic Contact:
Prof Maria Elena Cavallaro
mcavallaro@luiss.it

Administrative Contact:
Sara Bruziches
sbruziches@luiss.it

ICS, University of Lisbon

Academic Contact:
Prof Marcelo Camerlo
mcamerlo@ics.ulisboa.pt

Administrative Contact:
Cláudia Andrade
claudiac.andrade@ics.ulisboa.pt