Contact us

For general enquiries about EUROSUD, the application process and scholarships, contact eurosud@glasgow.ac.uk

For enquiries about a particular partner, see contact details below.

University of Glasgow

Academic Contact:
 
Dr Myrto Tsakatika - Programme Director

Dr Tsakatika is responsible for EUROSUD programme delivery at University of Glasgow, and coordinates programme development and liaisons between the EUROSUD partner universities, associate partners and the EACEA.

Email: Myrto.Tsakatika@glasgow.ac.uk

Administrative Contacts:

Ms Lauren Hoare – Erasmus Mundus Co-ordinator
Email: eurosud@glasgow.ac.uk

Ms Hoare is responsible for programme administration relating to
Payment of Erasmus Mundus scholarships, mobility periods, Visa enquiries etc.

Ms Carol Cairney - Erasmus Mundus Administrator
Email: eurosud@glasgow.ac.uk

Ms Cairney is responsible for general programme related administration including Scholarship application enquiries and administration related to the two EUROSUD core courses at University of Glasgow: Politics and Society in Southern Europe, and Southern Europe in International Affairs.

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Academic Contact:

Dr Susannah Verney - EUROSUD Programme Director (Athens)
Email: deplan@otenet.gr

Dr Verney is responsible for EUROSUD academic programme delivery at NKUA.

Administrative Contact: 

Dr Anna Vallianatou - EUROSUD Programme Administrator(Athens)
Email: postgrad_see@pspa.uoa.gr

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Academic Contact:

Prof Irene Martín Cortés -EUROSUD Programme Director (Madrid)
Email: irene.martin@uam.es  

Dr Martin is responsible for the coordination of EUROSUD programme delivery at UAM.

Administrative Contact:

Ms Sandra Martín - EUROSUD Programme Administrator (Madrid)
Email: sandra.martin@uam.es

Ms Martin is responsible for visas, student ID, email accounts, indiction and welcome services.

Aix-Marseille Université

Academic Contact:

Dr Mauve Carbonell - EUROSUD Programme Director (Aix-Marseille)
Email: mauve.carbonell@univ-amu.fr 

Dr Carbonell is responsible for all aspects of EUROSUD programme delivery at UAM.

Administrative Contact:

Ms Jessica Tarakdjian - EUROSUD Programme Administrator  (Aix-Marseille)
Email: jessica.tarakdjian@univ-amu.fr

LUISS Guido Carli 

Academic Contact:

Prof Maria Elena Cavallaro - EUROSUD Programme Director (Rome)
Email: mcavallaro@luiss.it

Professor Cavallaro is responsible for all aspects of EUROSUD programme delivery at ICS

Administrative Contact:

Ms Sara Bruziches - EUROSUD Programme Administrator (Rome)
Email: sbruziches@luiss.it

Instituto de Ciências Sociais da Universidade de Lisboa (ICS-ULisboa)

Academic Contact:

Prof Marcelo Camerlo - EUROSUD Programme Director (Lisbon) 
Email: mcamerlo@ics.ulisboa.pt

Dr Camerlo is responsible for all aspects of EUROSUD programme delivery at ICS.

Administrative Contact:

Ms Cláudia de Andrade - EUROSUD Programme Administrator (Lisbon)
Email: claudiac.andrade@ics.ulisboa.pt