University of Glasgow

ELIR Steering Committee Membership

Membership

Professor Frank Coton (VP AEI) (Convener)

Professor Moira Fischbacher-Smith (Assistant Vice-Principal (Learning & Teaching)

Dr Jack Aitken (Director, Senate Office)

Ms Jane McAllister (Assistant Director, Senate Office)

Mr Ryan Reed (Senior Academic Policy Manager (ELIR Support), Senate Office) (Clerk)

Dr Matthew Williamson (Director, LEADS)

Dr Wendy Anderson (Dean, L&T, Arts)

Professor John Davies (Dean, L&T, Science & Engineering)

Professor Moira Fischbacher-Smith, (Dean, L&T, Social Sciences)

Professor Jill Morrison, (Dean L&T, MVLS)

Professor Tom Guthrie (Convener, Academic Standards Committee)

Dr Duncan Ross, Convener of the DoGS Committee

Ms Kate Powell, President, SRC

Ms Hannah May Todd, VP Education, SRC

Ms Mary-Beth Kneafsey, PGR Strategy Manager, Research Strategy and Innovation Office (& Clerk to the DOGS Group)

To be appointed, Senate Assessor on Court