

RPSC Members

Prof Sir Anton Muscatelli	Principal
Prof Chris Pearce (Chair)	Vice Principal (Research)
Prof Dauvit Broun	Dean of Research, CoA
Prof Gerry Graham	Dean of Research, MVLS
Prof Margaret Lucas	Dean of Research, CoSE
Prof Melanie Simms	Dean of Research, CoSS
Prof Louise Harris	Dean of Graduate Studies, CoA
Prof Stuart Nicklin	Dean of Graduate Studies, MVLS
Prof Muhammad Imran	Dean of Graduate Studies, CoSE
Prof Irene-marié Esser	Dean of Graduate Studies, CoSS
Prof Doris Eikhof	Academic Lead for Inclusive Research Practice
Prof Lisa DeBruine	Academic Lead for Good Research Practice
Dr Manon Mathias	Lecturer in French
Dr Andrew Mackillop	Senior Lecturer in Scottish History
Prof Frances Mair	Professor of Primary Care Research
Prof Stephen Tait	Professor, Beatson Institute for Cancer Research
Prof Ana Basiri	Professor of Geospatial Data Science
Prof Lyndsay Fletcher	Professor of Astrophysics
Prof Rebecca Madgin	Professor of Urban Studies
	(deputising for Prof Ade Kearns for remainder of session 2023/24)
Dr Saurabh Lall	Senior Lecturer in International Business
Dr Bryony Wakefield	Director of Research Services
Dr Declan Weldon	Executive Director of Innovation and Engagement
Mr Mel Anderson	Head of Commercialisation
Mrs Elizabeth Graham	Research Finance Representative
Dr Donna Lammie	Research Operations Representative
Dr Josie Fullerton	Research Staff Representative
Ms Hailie Pentleton-Owens	SRC President
Prof Andrew Tobin	Director of the Advanced Research Centre
Ms Kerry Revel (Clerk)	Research Strategy and Policy Manager

Contact

Kerry Revel, Clerk 07932 774399, E-mail **Kerry.Revel@glasgow.ac.uk**