The Association of Business Historians is a member-driven association governed by a volunteer council responsible for overseeing the running of the ABH and its current strategy. The council is formed by ten members elected by the association: the President, the vice President, the Treasurer, the Secretary, the Newsletter Editor, the Media Officer, the Archives Representative, the Slaven Workshop Organiser, the Coleman Prize Organiser and the Conference Organiser. The periods in office are limited to two years.

Previous Page    Next Page