Who to contact for further information and support

Who to contact for further information and support

WP Admissions queries

  • Contact Neil on the details below

Early Secondary Programme

  • Contact Monika on the details below

Care Leaver Coordinator and Adult Learner enquiries

  • Contact Dan on the details below

REACH and Access to a Career Programmes

Summer School and Taster Weeks

Top-Up Programme

FOCUS Point

Staff contact details

 

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

Jonathan Jones

Head of UK/EU Recruitment & Widening Participation

0141 330 3616

jonathan.jones@glasgow.ac.uk

Neil Croll

Head of Widening Participation

0141 330 3193

neil.croll@glasgow.ac.uk

Scott Iguchi-Sherry

Senior REACH Programme Co-ordinator

0141 330 8076

scott.iguchi-sherry@glasgow.ac.uk

Martin Irwin

REACH Programme Co-ordinator

0141 330 5547

martin.irwin@glasgow.ac.uk

Kelly Hedge-Holmes                          

Top-Up Programme Co-ordinator

0141 330 8074

kelly.hedge-holmes@glasgow.ac.uk

Kirstin Henry

Top-Up Administrator

0141 330 2335

kirstin.henry@glasgow.ac.uk 

Shona McIntosh

Summer School Co-ordinator (Mon - Tues)

0141 330 5584

shona.mcintosh@glasgow.ac.uk

Denise Hooper

Summer School Co-ordinator (Wed - Fri)

0141 330 5584

denise.hooper@glasgow.ac.uk

Alison Browitt

Widening Participation & Student Retention Research & Evaluation Officer

0141 330 8590

alison.browitt@glasgow.ac.uk

Daniel Keenan

Widening Participation Development Officer

0141 330 4022

daniel.keenan@glasgow.ac.uk

Monika Anderson

Widening Participation Officer

0141 330 7097

monika.anderson@glasgow.ac.uk

For research and insight into our access work, retention projects and support, please contact Neil or Alison on the details above.

For statistical data on the University of Glasgow's performance relating to Widening Participation, or for anything else, please contact Jonathan or Neil on the details above.