MVLS Teaching Excellence Awards

Many congratulations to the teams awarded College Teaching Excellence Awards this year:

Picture of Teaching Colleagues

The Veterinary Clinical Skills Team (pictured left)
Ms Louise Anderson, Mrs Maureen Carnan, Mr Paul Eynon, Mr Gordon Gray, Dr Zamantha Marshall,  Mr James McGoldrick, Mr David Newham, Mr Alan Purvis and Miss Lissann Wolfe.

The School of Life Sciences Level 2 Teaching Management Team:
Prof Anna Amtmann (MCSB); Dr Emma Bailey, Dr Jenny Clancy, Dr Gillian Douce (III); Dr Joseph Gray, Dr Maureen Griffiths, Prof Gareth Jenkins (MCSB); Dr Iain Johnstone, Prof Malcolm Kennedy, Dr Martin Llewellyn (BAHCM); Dr Anna McGregor, Dr Leanne McKay, Dr Shona McQuilken, Prof Simon Milling (III); Prof Darren Monckton (MCSB); Dr Stephanie Morand, Prof Rob Nibbs (III), Prof Roderic Page (BAHCM), Dr Victoria Paterson, Ms Victoria Penpraze, Dr Donald Reid, Ms Helen Reid, Dr Pamela Scott, Dr Sofie Spatharis, Dr Sonya Taylor, Dr Nicola Veitch, Mrs Angela Watt and Dr Stewart White.

First published: 26 June 2018