Teaching Excellence Awards

Congratulations to the following individuals and teams who were awarded College Teaching Excellence Awards:    ‌

  • Dr Peter Hastie, School of Veterinary Medicine, Individual Excellence.
  • Dr Hilary Hamnett, School of Medicine, Dentistry and Nursing, Early Career Award.
  • Immunology Coordinators Team - Prof James Brewer, Dr Ruaidhri Carmody, Dr Julia Edgar, Prof Tom Evans, Dr Chris Linington, Dr Pasquale Maffia, Dr Simon Milling, Prof Allan Mowat, Prof Rob Nibbs, and Dr Stefan Siebert, Institute of Infection, Immunity and Inflammation, Team Award.
  • Dr James Boyle, Dr Nana Sartania and Dr Malcolm Shepherd on behalf of the Year 3 Medical School team, School of Medicine, Dentistry and Nursing, Team Award.

First published: 1 August 2017