Who are the College's representatives on Senate?

All members of the professoriate are members of Senate, as well as all Heads of School, Deans and Heads of Subject.  In addition, the following are the College's elected members:

Dr V Kolocotroni, Dr A Roach, Dr S Stuart, Dr D Strickland, Dr M Bracke (retiring 2014)

Dr W Anderson, Dr I Banks, Dr M Alexander, Dr K Lowe (retiring 2015)

Ms A Gow, Dr D Spaeth, Dr J Culik, Ms C MacDiarmid, Ms A Williams (retiring 2016)