banner june 2017

Newsletter produced by Laura McGarry and the College Newsletter Editorial Board: Jane Chilton, Jordi Cornella, Dee Heddon, Lisa Kelly, Christelle le Riguer, Meg MacDonald, Heather Murphy, Fraser Rowan, Rachel Smith, Lynn Whitaker.

Banner Image by Dr David Archibald

Each edition will feature a banner image selected from images of the campus taken by staff and students from across the College.  Please submit your campus images to