Postal Address

School of Law
Stair Building
5-9 The Square
University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QQ
Scotland
United Kingdom

 
General Enquiries

Phone: (+44) 141 330 3583; Fax: (+44) 141 330 4900 Email: enquiries@law.gla.ac.uk

Head of School  

Professor Mark Furse

Phone: (+44) 141 330 5239
Email:Mark.Furse@glasgow.ac.uk

Head of School Administration & Undergraduate Admissions                                                            

 
Mrs Lorna Brown

Phone: (+44) 141 330 4507
Email:Lorna.Brown@glasgow.ac.uk

Undergraduate study  
Professor Janeen Carruthers, Director

Phone: (+44) 141 330 4173
Email: Janeen.Carruthers@glasgow.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Craig                                                                          Ms Claire Manning

Phone: (+44) 141 330 4655/4182
E-mail: Alison.Craig@glasgow.ac.uk
E-mail: Claire.Manning@glasgow.ac.uk

Senior Advisor of Studies

 

 

Ms Joanne Ramsay, Senior Advisor of Studies

Phone: (+44) 141 330 3571
Email: Joanne.Ramsey@glasgow.ac.uk

Diploma in Professional Legal Practice

 

Professor Tom Guthrie, Academic Director

Phone: (+44) 141 330 6381 Email:Tom.Guthrie@glasgow.ac.uk

Ms Eileen Paterson, Operations Director

Phone: (+44) 141 330 7167
Email: Eileen.Paterson@glasgow.ac.uk

Mrs Fiona Macaulay
Ms Fatima Samodien

Phone: (+44) 141 330 6351/7159
E-mail:Fiona.Macaulay@glasgow.ac.uk
E-mail:Fatima.Samodien@glasgow.ac.uk

Postgraduate taught study

 

Dr James Sloan, Director

Phone: (+44) 141 330 2622
Email: James.Sloan@glasgow.ac.uk

Ms Kirsty Davidson Phone: (+44) 141 330 3873
Email: Kirsty.Davidson@glasgow.ac.uk
Postgraduate research study  
Professor Mark Godfrey, Director  Phone: (+44) 141 330 3725
Email: Mark.Godfrey@glasgow.ac.uk

Ms Susan Holmes

Phone: (+44) 141 330 6239
E-mail: Susan.Holmes@glasgow.ac.uk
Continuing Professional Education  
Mrs Fiona Westwood, Director Phone: (+44) 141 330 7167/5528
Email: Fiona.Westwood@glasgow.ac.uk
Mrs Elspeth McCann

Phone: (+44) 141 330 5528
E-mail:Elspeth.McCann@glasgow.ac.uk