Adam Smith Business School Executive

Adam Smith Business School Executive

Head of School Professor John Finch +44 (0)141 330 2843
John.Finch@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 504, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Deputy Head of School and Director of Research Professor Denis Fischbacher-Smith +44 (0)141 330 6605
Denis.Fischbacher-Smith@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558F, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Director of Accreditations and Rankings Professor Robert Paton +44 (0)141 330 5037
Robert.Paton@glasgow.ac.uk                
Room 2, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Director of External Engagement Professor Iain Docherty +44 (0)141 330 3668
Iain.Docherty@glasgow.ac.uk                
Room 607c, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Director of Postgraduate Research Professor Deirdre Shaw +44 (0)141 330 5411
Deirdre.Shaw@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558C, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Director of Graduate Studies Dr Evangelos Vagenas-Nanos +44 (0)141 330 7677
Evangelos.Vagenas-nanos@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 359A, Adam Smith Business School (South), Gilbert Scott Building
Director of Undergraduate Studies Dr Geethanjali Selvaretnam +44 (0)141 330 4496
Geethanjali.Selvaretnam@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 241K, Adam Smith Business School (East), Gilbert Scott Building
Head of Subject: Accounting & Finance Professor John McKernan +44 (0)141 330 6029
John.McKernan@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 307B, Adam Smith Business School (South), Gilbert Scott Building
Head of Subject: Economics Professor John Tsoukalas +44 (0)141 330 4517
John.Tsoukalas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 207B, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Head of Subject: Management Dr Thomas Anker +44 (0)141 330 3127
Thomas.Anker@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 602B, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Head of School Administration Helen Young +44 (0)141 330 6522
Helen.Young@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 307F, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Clerk of Adam Smith Business School Executive Marion Fisher +44 (0)141 330 4131
Marion.Fisher@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 503, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building