Programme convenors

Programme convenors

students in lecture long image

Undergraduate

Accounting & Finance
Suzanne McCallum
Email: Suzanne.McCallum@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6853
Business & Management
To be announced
Economics
Dr Geetha Selvaretnam
Email: Geethanjali.Selvaretnam@glasgow.ac.uk 
Telephone: 0141 330 4496

Postgraduate

Accounting & Finance

Programme Convenor for Accounting & Finance

Dr Georgios Panos
Email: georgios.panos@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone 0141 330 5317

MSc Corporate Governance and Accountability
MAcc in International Accounting & Financial Management              

Dr Greg Stoner
Email: Greg.Stoner@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5574

MSc International Corporate Finance and Banking
MSc International Financial Analysis
MSc Financial Modelling
MFin in International Finance                                           
Dr Shammyla Naeem
Email: Shammyla.Naeem@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 3508                                    

Economics

Graduate Centre for Development Studies (GCDS)
Programme Convenor for GCDS                                            

Dr Luis Angeles
Email: luis.angeles@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 8517                                    

Development Economics:

MSc Development Studies
MSc Economic Development
MSc Environment and Sustainable Development
MSc Finance and Economic Development 

Dr Bram Driesen
Email: bram.driesen@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5508

Financial Economics:

MSc Economics, Banking and Finance
MSc International Banking and Finance
MSc International Finance and Economic Policy                   

Dr Celine Azemar
Email: celine.azemar@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 3332

Graduate Centre for Economic & Financial Studies (GCEFS)
MSc Banking and Financial Services                                           
MSc Investment Banking and Finance
MSc International Trade and Finance                                 

Dr Marina Spaliara 
Email: marina.spaliara@glasgow.ac.uk             
Telephone: 0141 330 7596                                    

MSc Financial Risk Management
MSc Quantitative Finance
MSc Investment Fund Management

Dr Georgios Sermpinis 
Email: georgios.sermpinis@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 7770

Programme Convenor for GCEFS

MSc Financial Economics
MSc Financial Forecasting and Investment
MSc Asset Pricing and Investment

Professor Bart Taub
Email: bart.taub@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Management

MBA (Master of Business Administration)                                    

Robert Marshall                                   
Email: robert.marshall@glasgow.ac.uk            
Telephone: 0141 330 4957                                    

MSc Finance and Management

Dr Yee K Tang
Email: Yee.Tang@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5599

MSc International Business & Entrepreneurship

Dr Margaret Fletcher
Email: margaret.fletcher@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5939

MSc International Strategic Marketing

Dr Cleopatra Veloutsou
Email: cleopatra.veloutsou@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4055

Msc Management
MSc Management with International Finance
MSc Management with Human Resources
MSc Management with Enterprise & Business Growth

Pam Castledine
Email: pam.castledine@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 2550

Professional Pathways:

MSc International Management & Design Innovation

David Logan
Email: David.Logan@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4957


PhD

Accounting & Finance

Dr Ioannis Tsalavoutas
Email: Ioannis.Tsalavoutas@glasgow.ac.uk 
Telephone: 0141 330 6093

Economics

Dr Francesca Flamini 
Email: Francesca.Flamini@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4660

Management
Email: Anna.Morgan-Thomas@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 2548