Jessica Bownes

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270140

Email: j.bownes.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Ana Carracedo Plumed

PhD Student, Isotope Geology

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: a.carracedo.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Jack Carter

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone:

Email:

Biying Chen

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270140

Email: b.chen.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Leisa Douglas

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: l.douglas.2@research.gla.ac.uk

Rasika Mahajan

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270118

Email: r.mahajan.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Annemarie Pickersgill

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: a.pickersgill.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Emma Roberts

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270140

Email:

Felipe Sepulveda

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270140

Email: f.sepulveda-olea.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Kieran Tierney

PhD Student, SUERC Radiocarbon Laboratory

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: k.tierney.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Kimberley Wood

PhD Student, SUERC

Telephone: 01355 270145

Email: k.wood.2@research.gla.ac.uk