Public Holiday Dates

Public Holidays 2017

Public Holidays 2017

New Years Day Tuesday 3rd January 2017
2nd January Monday 2nd January 2017
Good Friday Friday 14th April 2017
Easter Monday Monday 17th April 2017
May Day Monday 1st May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017
Glasgow Fair Monday Monday 17th July 2017
Christmas Day Monday 25th December 2017
Boxing Day holiday Tuesday 26th December 2017

Other closure days are:

Wednesday 27th December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Friday 29th December 2017

Public Holidays 2018

Public Holidays 2018

New Years Day Monday 1st January
2nd January Tuesday 2nd January
Good Friday Friday 30th March
Easter Monday Monday 2nd April
May Day Monday 7th May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28th May
Glasgow Fair Monday Monday 16th July
Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December
Boxing Day holiday Wednesday 26th December

Other closure days are:

Thursday 27th December
Friday 28th December
Monday 31st December