University of Glasgow

ELIR Steering Committee

26 February 2013

ELIR Steering Committee Remit and Membership

Membership

Frank Coton (VP L&T) (Convener)

Dr Jack Aitken (Director, Senate Office)

Ms Jane McAllister (Assistant Director, Senate Office)

Dr Vicky Gunn (Director, Learning & Teaching Centre)

Professor Alice Jenkins (Dean, L&T, Arts)

Professor David Fearn (Dean, L&T, Science & Engineering)

Dr Moira Fischbacher-Smith, (Dean, L&T, Social Sciences)

Professor Jill Morrison, (Dean L&T, MVLS)

Professor Deirdre Heddon, Convener of the DOGS Group

Professor Tom Guthrie (College of Social Sciences Quality Officer, Convener, Academic Standards Committee)

Mr James Harrison, President, SRC

Mr Razvan Balaban, VP Learning & Development, SRC

Ms Mary-Beth Kneafsey, VP Research & Enterprise Office (& Clerk to the DOGS Group)

Dr Donald Spaeth, Senate Assessor on Court

Mr Gavin Lee (Clerk – Senate Office)