

2014: The National Press, Civil Society and Constitutional Identity in Scotland Monday, 13th March 2017, Gilbert Scott Committee Room 132

Participants:

Dr Alex Benchimol, English Literature, University of Glasgow

Dr Karin Bowie, Scottish History, University of Glasgow

Dr Marina Dekavalla, Communications, Media & Culture, University of Stirling

Rev. Dr Doug Gay, Church of Scotland and Theology and Religious Studies, University of Glasgow

Angela Haggerty, CommonSpace

Professor John A. Hall, Sociology, McGill University, Canada

Dr Gerry Hassan, Scotland's Festival of Ideas

Dr Catriona MacDonald, Scottish History University of Glasgow

Iain Macwhirter, The Herald

Professor David McCrone, Institute of Governance, University of Edinburgh

Professor Murray Pittock, Pro Vice Principal, University of Glasgow

Professor Philip Schlesinger, CCPR and CREATe, University of Glasgow

Willie Sullivan, Electoral Reform Society Scotland

Richard Walker, The National



The Royal Society of Edinburgh, Scotland's National Academy, is Scottish Charity No. SC000470.